How do I block users?
You can block any user by visiting his/her profile and hitting block user button.
When you block the user, he/she will not be able to send you private messages. His/her messages in chatbox, movie comments, forum posts, news posts will become invisible for you. Also blocked users will not see your messages and comments.
We don't notify users about being blocked by someone. You can manage your block list in settings.